Dasho VC

Dasho Nidup Dorji

Vice Chancellor

Ms. Karma Tshering


Ms. Tshering Choden, Offtg. Pro Vice Chancellor

Department of Academic Affairs and Research
Dr. Samdrup

Dr. Samdrup Rigyal, Pro Vice Chancellor

Deparment of Planning and Resources
Sonam Wangchuk

Mr. Sonam Wangchuk, PRESIDENT

College of Natural Resources
Dr.-Cheki-Dorji (2)

Dr. Cheki Dorji, PRESIDENT

College of Science and Technology
01. Lungtaen Gyatso PRESIDENT

Lopen Lungtaen Gyatso, PRESIDENT

College of Language and Cultural Studies

Mr. Dalston Pung, PRESIDENT

Gedu College of Business Studies

Ms. Audrey Low, PRESIDENT

Gyalpozhing college of information technology
Dr. Tshewang

Dr. Tshewang Lhendup, PRESIDENT

Jigme Namgyal Engineering College
Dr. Dorji Thinley

Dr. Dorji Thinley, PRESIDENT

Paro College of Education
Tshering Wangdi

Mr. Tshering Wangdi, PRESIDENT

Sherubtse College